The Lightning Network

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z7Q0AwbKZX8 – AA talk on YouTube

XOR Andreas on the subject of facebook Libra

The LIBRA W hitepaper: https://libra.org/en-US/white-paper/

Comments


Mark de LA says
lightning-RFC on github & BOLT https://github.com/lightningnetwork/lightning-rfc

Mark de LA says
Andreas’ Unscripted Podcasts https://aantonop.com/universal-access-to-basic-finance/ 
most of which I aready listened to when the YouTubes came out.

PREVIOUS EPISODES:

  1. “Introduction to Bitcoin” – https://aantonop.com/introduction-to-bitcoin/
  2. “The Stories We Tell About Money” – https://aantonop.com/the-stories-we-tell-about-money/
  3. “Forkology: A Study of Forks for Newbies” – https://aantonop.com/forkology/
  4. “Streaming Money” – https://aantonop.com/streaming-money/
  5. “The Currency Wars” – https://aantonop.com/the-currency-wars/
  6. “Escaping the Global Banking Cartel” – https://aantonop.com/escaping-the-global-banking-cartel/
  7. “Money as a System of Control” – https://aantonop.com/money-as-a-system-of-control/
  8. “Worse than Useless: Financial Surveillance” – https://aantonop.com/worse-than-useless/
  9. “Picking the Right Blockchain for the Job” – https://aantonop.com/picking-the-right-blockchain-for-the-job/
  10. “Another Brick in the Firewall” – https://aantonop.com/another-brick-in-the-firewall/